WADSY Shipping Services Company welcomes you

Our employees direct customer requests at a high speed to communicate with airlines and obtain the best available prices and present them directly to air transport customers. As for transportation through shipments within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the price is given through the site and through our employees directly

More
..

Separate multiple tracking numbers with a space or comma

Advanced tracking

Why Wadsy

WADSY is distinguished by many advantages that concern our customers, which aims at price - time - safety for the shipment and that is at the distinct prices that we get and the skill of our highly experienced staff in dealing with shipments with professionalism and confidence to ensure their safety and follow-up until their departure to their destination

icon

Fast communication

WADSY has created many communication channels to enable our customers to quickly communicate to fulfill their requests in a short time, via fixed and mobile phones, direct website and e-mail.

Notifications of all new

The Wadsy company is introducing new systems, opening offices, providing services and opportunities, provided that the customer is aware of all new developments.

icon

High performance technology

One of the most important goals of Wadsy is to work on developing digital work in all the company's business, such as sending the order, receiving the shipment and tracking it until its delivery.

Get to know wadsy

WADSY is considered one of the most important land and air transport companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, thanks to the regularity in obtaining the necessary permits from the regulatory authorities and organizations in the Kingdom, and the high expertise of the work teams in the land and air logistics field, thanks to the geographical spread in the main areas and high potential for safe and fast operation

More
img

wadsy News

WADSY signed an agreement to transfer the shipments of Post Telecom Company to all regions of the Kingdom. WADSY also signed an agreement to transport shipments and products of medical drugs to the Medicinal Pharmaceutical Company, with specialized trucks, to and from the Kingdom’s regions. Woodsy signed a contract to transport Al-Khuraiji perfumes' shipments to be distributed to different regions of the Kingdom WDSI signed a contract to transport and distribute the products of the Saudi Furniture Company to all regions of the Kingdom. Wadsi is working on signing a contract to own new trucks with Riyada

80 The bill of Shipment number
242 number of companies
4254 number of clients
300 number of trucks

شركة ودسي لخدمات الشحن ترحب بكم

يقوم موظفونا بمباشرة طلب العملاء بسرعة عالية للتواصل مع شركات الطيران والحصول على افضل الاسعار المتاحة وتقديمها مباشرة لعملاء النقل الجوي اما بخصوص النقل عبر الشحنات داخل المملكة العربية السعودية فيتم اعطاء السعر من خلال الموقع ومن خلال موظفينا مباشرة

المزيد
..

افصل أرقام التتبع المتعددة بمسافة أو فاصلة

التتبع المتقدم

لماذا ودسي

تتميز ودسى بالعديد من المميزات التى تهم عملائنا والتى تهدف الى سعر – وقت – سلامة للشحنة ويكون ذلك بالاسعار المميزة التى نحصل عليها وبمهارة موظفينا ذوى الخبرة العالية فى التعامل مع الشحنات بمهنية وثقه للتأكد من سلامتها ومتابعتها حتى مغادرتها الى وجهتها

icon

تواصل سريع

اوجدت ودسى العديد من قنوات الاتصال التمكين من عملائنا من التواثل السريع لانجاز طلباتهم فى اوقات وجيزة وذلك عبر الهواتف الثابتة والنقالة والموقع مباشرة والبريد الالكترونى

اشعارات بكل جديد

تقوم شركة ودسى بادخال نظم جديدة وفتح مكاتب وتقديم خدمات وفرصا على ان يكون العميل على اطلاع بكل جديد فقد اتاحت الشركة ومن خلال الموقع كل خدماتها وجديدها بين يدي عميلها لتسهيل تلبية احتياجاته باسرع وقت

icon

تقنية عالية الاداء

ان احد أهم اهداف ودسي العمل على تطوير العمل الرقمي فى جميع اعمال الشركة كارسال الطلب واستلام الشحنة وتتبعها حتى تسليمها

تعرف علي ودسي

شركة ودسي تعتبر إحدى أهم شركات النقل البري والجوي في المملكه العربيه السعوديه بفضل الإنتظام في الحصول على التصاريح اللازمه من الهيئات والمنظمات المنظّمه في المملكه وللخبرات العاليه لفرق العمل في المجال اللوجستي البري والجوي وبفضل الإنتشار الجغرافي في المناطق الرئيسيه وبإمكانات عاليه للتشغيل الآمن والسريع

المزيد
img

أخبار ودسي

وقعت ودسي اتفاقيه نقل شحنات شركه بعد للاتصالات الى جميع مناطق المملكه. كما وقعت ودسي اتفاقيه لنقل شحنات ومنتجات الادويه الطبيه لشركه الادويه الطبيه وبشاحنات متخصصه من والى مناطق المملكه وقعت ودسي عقد نقل شحنات الخريجي للعطور لتوزيعها الى مناطق المملكه المختلفه وقعت ودسي عقد نقل و توزيع منتجات الشركه السعوديه للمفروشات لجميع مناطق المملكه. تعمل ودسى على توقيع عقد تملك شاحنات جديده مع شركه ريادة

80 عدد الشحنات
242 عدد الشركات
4254 عدد العملاء
300 عدد الشاحنات